AL.EA. is  more than your supplier, it’s your European partner in China for the project engineering and for outsourcing manufacturing of castings and machining. The main activity is developed as a Central purchasing into the Chinese market, for European clients, mainly in semi-finished components in the technical field. AL.EA. is the only subject you will need to refer to in order to access the universe of economic advantages a production based in China is able to guarantee.

Passion and professionalism qualify as the ”building blocks” upon which Al.EA.’s commercial policy is based on, taking into account the market needs in terms of innovation and providing cutting-edge tailor-made services.

Born in 2005, from a longstanding experience in the purchasing sector within the Chinese market, AL.EA. has been developed reaching relevant goals, playing nowadays an important role in Industry 4.0 and in manufacturing ecosystems.
From its creation, AL.EA. represents for its customers the only interlocutor with whom dialogue about the different aspects of the project from the initial designing phases, the practical production until the final delivery, offering an important advantage concerning both the economic and the timing aspect.

At the headquarters of S. Ilario D’ Enza (RE) and at the office of Shanghai, AL.EA. relies on highly qualified native speakers who, operating in complete confidentiality, with particular emphasis on privacy and protecting your project, are able to seize every opportunity offered by the Chinese market.

Customers’ satisfaction remains our main purpose and we are ready to face the new challenges the future is offering us in a perspective of continuous development and improvement.

Team Italia
Team Cina

We are a team of native speakers professionals at your service

At AL.EA. you will find professional native speakers capable of supporting you full-time and to manage every aspect of the production of your article: qualified personnel who, operating in complete confidentiality and protecting your project, is able to seize every opportunity offered by the Chinese market.

Luca Accolli, CEO
luca.accolli@aleasrl.net

Erminio Arquati, Vice President
erminio.arquati@aleasrl.net

Luigi De Pasquale, Project manager
luigi.depasquale@aleasrl.net

Christian Usberti, Technical department
christian.usberti@aleasrl.net

Luca Carrara, Technical department
luca.carrara@aleasrl.net

Marco Bonacini, Technical department
marco.bonacini@aleasrl.net

Yue Bao, Relations with China
yue.bao@aleasrl.net

Giulia Villani, After Sales department
giulia.villani@aleasrl.net

Lorena Noemi De Angelis, Accounting manager
lorena.deangelis@aleasrl.net

Martina Di Palma, Sales manager
martina.dipalma@aleasrl.net

Chiara Barbieri, Logistic department
chiara.barbieri@aleasrl.net

Ilaria Giarelli, After Sales department
ilaria.giarelli@aleasrl.net

Ufficio relazioni Cina Riccardo Borelli

Riccardo Borelli, General manager AL.EA. SHANGHAI CO. LTD
riccardo.borelli@aleasrl.net

Anka Kristančič, Branch office department ALEA Technology d.o.o.
info.slo@aleasrl.net

Sabrina Rafa, Purchasing department
sabrina.rafa@aleasrl.net

Livello 2
Livello 4
Livello 5
Livello 6